The El Paso Taxpayer Revolt proudly endorses Libertarian Ryan Woodcraft For County Precinct 1, Democrat Iliana Holguin for County Precinct 3, and Democrat Norma Chavez for Texas Representative of District 77.

These three outstanding candidates are by far the most fiscally responsible in their respective races and will fight hard for the taxpayers of El Paso.

For the betterment of our community, please consider donating to all three candidates using the links below:

Ryan Woodcraft for County Precinct 1

Iliana Holguin for County Precinct 3

Norma Chavez for Texas Rep of District 77