**TEXAS ETHICS COMMISSION** 

P.O. Box 12070, Capitol Station Austin, Texas 78711-2070

Mary K. "Katie" Kennedy Chair

Randall H. Erben Vice Chair

J.R. Johnson Executive Director



Commissioners

Chad M. Craycraft Chris Flood Patrick W. Mizell Richard S. Schmidt Joseph O. Slovacek Steven D. Wolens

February 17, 2023

Mr. Arnulfo Hernandez, Jr.

## SENT BY EMAIL: arnulfoh@sbcglobal.net

## Re: Notice of Final Resolution, SC-32211436 (Claudia Lizette Rodriguez)

Dear Mr. Hernandez:

The Texas Ethics Commission (Commission) has completed its consideration of this sworn complaint by entering an order that was agreed to by the respondent. I have enclosed a copy for your files.

You will note that the Commission determined that there were violations that were neither technical nor *de minimis*. This finding means that the order is not confidential and may be disclosed by Commission members and staff.

Please call me at (512) 463-5800 if you have any questions concerning the enclosed order.

Sincerely,

/s/ Nicholas Espinosa

Nicholas Espinosa Director of Enforcement

NE:mc

Enclosure: Order and Agreed Resolution